Columbus State University Print Logo

Degree Programs

<< Go Back or you can also view degrees by: Department | Online | All Degrees

ProgramDegree Type AvailableContact
Applied Computer Science Cybersecurity Track M.S.* Dr. Shamim Khan
khan_shamim@columbusstate.edu
7065078184
Applied Computer Science Modeling and Simulation M.S.* Dr. Shamim Khan
khan_shamim@columbusstate.edu
7065078184
Applied Computer Science Software Development Track M.S.* Dr. Shamim Khan
khan_shamim@columbusstate.edu
7065078184
Applied Computer Science Traditional Track M.S.* Dr. Shamim Khan
khan_shamim@columbusstate.edu
7065078184
Art Education M.A.T., M.Ed. Dr. Bret Lefler
lefler_robert@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8311
Artist Diploma Graduate Certificate Dr. Andrew Zohn
zohn_andrew@columbusstate.edu
706-649-7295
Clinical Mental Health Counseling M.S. Dr. Michael Baltimore
baltimore_michael@columbusstate.edu
706-565-1445
Computer Science Teacher Endorsement (Graduate) Endorsement* Dr. Yesem Peker
peker_yesem@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8187
Curriculum and Instruction in Accomplished Teaching M.Ed.* Dr. Jennifer Brown
brown_jennifer2@columbusstate.edu
706-565-1409
Curriculum and Leadership Curriculum Track Ed.D. Dr. Jennifer Brown
brown_jennifer2@columbusstate.edu
706-565-1409
Curriculum and Leadership Educational Leadership Track Ed.D. Dr. Jennifer Brown
brown_jennifer2@columbusstate.edu
706-565-1409
Curriculum and Leadership Higher Education Track Ed.D.* Dr. Jennifer Brown
brown_jennifer2@columbusstate.edu
706-565-1409
Cybersecurity Management M.S.* Dr. Wayne Summers
summers_wayne@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8193
Early Childhood Education M.A.T., M.Ed.*, Ed.S.* Dr. Saoussan Maarouf
maarouf_saoussan@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8516
Education: K-12 Computer Science Concentration M.A.T.* Dr. Deborah Gober
gober_deborah@columbusstate.edu
706-565-1416
Education: Secondary Biology Concentration M.A.T.* Dr. Deborah Gober
gober_deborah@columbusstate.edu
706-565-1416
Education: Secondary Chemestry Concentration M.A.T.* Dr. Deborah Gober
gober_deborah@columbusstate.edu
706-565-1416
Education: Secondary Earth Space Science Concentration M.A.T.* Dr. Deborah Gober
gober_deborah@columbusstate.edu
706-565-1416
Education: Secondary Mathematics Concentration M.A.T.* Dr. Deborah Gober
gober_deborah@columbusstate.edu
706-565-1416
Education: Secondary Physics Concentration M.A.T.* Dr. Deborah Gober
gober_deborah@columbusstate.edu
706-565-1416
Educational Leadership M.Ed.*, Ed.S.* Dr. Christopher Garretson
garretson_christopher@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8512
Educational Leadership - Leadership in Higher Education Track M.Ed.* Dr. Christopher Garretson
garretson_christopher@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8512
Exercise Science M.S. Dr. Brian Tyo
tyo_brian@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8294
Family Nurse Practitioner M.S.N.* Ms. Kaylen Deal
deal_kaylen@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8585

Ms. Dorline Nelson
nelson_dorline@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8581
Gifted Education Endorsement Dr. Gregory Blalock
blalock_gregory@columbusstate.edu
706-565-1408
Health & Physical Education M.A.T., M.Ed. Dr. Ellen Martin
martin_ellen@columbusstate.edu
706-569-2635
Healthcare Informatics Certificate Graduate Certificate* Ms. Kaylen Deal
deal_kaylen@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8585
History M.A. Dr. Ryan Lynch
lynch_ryan1@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8397
History Race, Ethnicity and Society Track M.A. Dr. Ryan Lynch
lynch_ryan1@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8397
Human Resource Management: Graduate Certificate Graduate Certificate TBA
Information Systems Security Officer Graduate Certificate Dr. Radwan Shushane
shushane_radwan@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8175
Information Systems Security Professional Graduate Certificate Dr. Radwan Shushane
shushane_radwan@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8175
Marriage and Family Therapy Certificate Graduate Certificate* Dr. Michael Baltimore
baltimore_michael@columbusstate.edu
706-565-1445
Master of Business Administration M.B.A., Online M.B.A.* Ms. Sonya Boadu
boadu_sonya@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8079
Middle Grades Education English Concentration Ed.S. Dr. Spencer Garrard
garrard_spencer@columbusstate.edu
706-565-1414
Middle Grades Education Language Arts Concentration M.Ed. Dr. Spencer Garrard
garrard_spencer@columbusstate.edu
706-565-1414
Middle Grades Education Language Arts/Math Concentration M.A.T. Dr. Megan Hallissey
hallissey_megan@columbusstate.edu
706-565-1420
Middle Grades Education Language Arts/Social Studies Concentration M.A.T. Dr. Megan Hallissey
hallissey_megan@columbusstate.edu
706-565-1420
Middle Grades Education Math Concentration M.Ed., Ed.S. Dr. Spencer Garrard
garrard_spencer@columbusstate.edu
706-565-1414
Middle Grades Education Reading Concentration M.Ed., Ed.S. Dr. Spencer Garrard
garrard_spencer@columbusstate.edu
706-565-1414
Middle Grades Education Science Concentration M.Ed., Ed.S. Dr. Spencer Garrard
garrard_spencer@columbusstate.edu
706-565-1414
Middle Grades Education Science/Language Arts Concentration M.A.T. Dr. Megan Hallissey
hallissey_megan@columbusstate.edu
706-565-1420
Middle Grades Education Science/Math Concentration M.A.T. Dr. Megan Hallissey
hallissey_megan@columbusstate.edu
706-565-1420
Middle Grades Education Science/Social Studies Concentration M.A.T. Dr. Megan Hallissey
hallissey_megan@columbusstate.edu
706-565-1420
Middle Grades Education Social Studies Concentration M.Ed., Ed.S. Dr. Spencer Garrard
garrard_spencer@columbusstate.edu
706-565-1414
Middle Grades Education Social Studies/Math Concentration M.A.T. Dr. Megan Hallissey
hallissey_megan@columbusstate.edu
706-565-1420
Modeling and Simulation Graduate Certificate TBA
Music Performance M.M. Dr. Andrew Zohn
zohn_andrew@columbusstate.edu
706-649-7295
Natural Sciences Biology Track M.S. Dr. Kevin Burgess
burgess_kevin@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8266
Natural Sciences Chemistry Track M.S. Dr. Anil Banerjee
banerjee_anil@columbusstate.edu
706-569-3030
Natural Sciences Environmental Science Non-Thesis Track M.S. Dr. Stacey Sloan Blersch
blersch_stacey@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8068
Natural Sciences Environmental Science Thesis Track M.S. Dr. Stacey Sloan Blersch
blersch_stacey@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8068
Natural Sciences Geosciences Track M.S. Dr. Diana Ortega-Ariza
ortegaariza_diana@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8090
Nurse Educator Certificate Graduate Certificate* Ms. Kaylen Deal
deal_kaylen@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8585
Nursing M.S.N.* Ms. Kaylen Deal
deal_kaylen@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8585
Nursing Informatics Track M.S.N.* Ms. Kaylen Deal
deal_kaylen@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8585
Nursing Leadership Track M.S.N.* Ms. Kaylen Deal
deal_kaylen@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8585
Nursing Nurse Educator Track M.S.N.* Ms. Kaylen Deal
deal_kaylen@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8585

Ms. Dorline Nelson
nelson_dorline@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8581
Online Teaching Graduate Certificate*, Endorsement* Dr. Paulina Kuforiji
kuforiji_paulina@columbusstate.edu
706-565-1418
Organizational Leadership Human Resource Mgmt Track M.S. Ms. Sonya Boadu
boadu_sonya@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8079
Organizational Leadership Leader Development Track M.S. Ms. Sonya Boadu
boadu_sonya@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8079
Organizational Leadership Servant Leadership Track M.S. Ms. Sonya Boadu
boadu_sonya@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8079
Pre-school Special Education Endorsement Dr. Gregory Blalock
blalock_gregory@columbusstate.edu
706-565-1408
Public Administration Criminal JusticeTrack M.P.A.* Dr. Frederick Gordon
gordon_frederick@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8799
Public Administration Environmental Policy Track M.P.A. Dr. Frederick Gordon
gordon_frederick@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8799
Public Administration Government Administration Track M.P.A.* Dr. Frederick Gordon
gordon_frederick@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8799
Public Administration Health Services Admin Track M.P.A.* Dr. Frederick Gordon
gordon_frederick@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8799
Public Administration Political Campaigning Track M.P.A. Dr. Frederick Gordon
gordon_frederick@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8799
Public Administration Urban Policy Track M.P.A. Dr. Frederick Gordon
gordon_frederick@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8799
Public Safety Administration MPSA Mr. William Mixon
mixon_billy@columbusstate.edu
Reading Endorsement* Dr. Tracey Dumas-Clark
dumasclark_tracey@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8345
School Counseling M.Ed. TBA
Secondary Education: Biology M.A.T. Dr. Deniz Peker
peker_deniz@columbusstate.edu
706-565-1406
Secondary Education: Chemistry M.A.T. Dr. Deniz Peker
peker_deniz@columbusstate.edu
706-565-1406
Secondary Education: Earth and Space Science M.A.T. Dr. Deniz Peker
peker_deniz@columbusstate.edu
706-565-1406
Secondary Education: English/Language Arts M.A.T., M.Ed., Ed.S. Dr. Erinn Bentley
bentley_erinn@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8513
Secondary Education: History M.A.T. Dr. Richard Gardiner
gardiner_richard@columbusstate.edu
706-565-1413
Secondary Education: Mathematics M.A.T., M.Ed., Ed.S. Dr. Deborah Gober
gober_deborah@columbusstate.edu
706-565-1416
Secondary Education: Science M.Ed., Ed.S. Dr. Deniz Peker
peker_deniz@columbusstate.edu
706-565-1406
Secondary Education: Social Science-History M.Ed., Ed.S. Dr. Richard Gardiner
gardiner_richard@columbusstate.edu
706-565-1413
Servant Leadership: Graduate Certificate Graduate Certificate TBA
Special Education Ed.S. Dr. Gregory Blalock
blalock_gregory@columbusstate.edu
706-565-1408
Special Education-General Curriculum M.Ed.* Dr. Jeffrey Conklin
conklin_jeffrey@columbusstate.edu
706-565-1410
Special Education-General Curriculum with Reading Endorsemen M.A.T. Dr. Jeffrey Conklin
conklin_jeffrey@columbusstate.edu
706-565-1410
Teacher Leadership M.Ed.*, Endorsement* Dr. Jan Burcham
burcham_jan@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8519
TESOL Graduate Certificate TBA
Theatre Education M.Ed. Mrs. Brenda Ito
may_brenda@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8410

* Degrees marked with an asterisk may be earned online

<< Go Back or you can also view degrees by: Department | Online | All Degrees