Columbus State University Print Logo

Degree Programs

<< Go Back or you can also view degrees by: Department | Online | All Degrees

ProgramDegree Type AvailableContact
Applied Computer Science Cybersecurity Track M.S.* Dr. Shamim Khan
khan_shamim@columbusstate.edu
7065078184
Applied Computer Science Modeling and Simulation M.S.* Dr. Shamim Khan
khan_shamim@columbusstate.edu
7065078184
Applied Computer Science Software Development Track M.S.* Dr. Shamim Khan
khan_shamim@columbusstate.edu
7065078184
Applied Computer Science Traditional Track M.S.* Dr. Shamim Khan
khan_shamim@columbusstate.edu
7065078184
Computer Science Teacher Endorsement (Graduate) Endorsement* Dr. Yesem Peker
peker_yesem@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8187
Curriculum and Instruction in Accomplished Teaching M.Ed.* Dr. Jennifer Brown
brown_jennifer2@columbusstate.edu
706-565-1409
Curriculum and Leadership Higher Education Administration Track Ed.D.* Dr. Jennifer Brown
brown_jennifer2@columbusstate.edu
706-565-1409
Cybersecurity Management M.S.*, Graduate Certificate* Dr. Shamim Khan
khan_shamim@columbusstate.edu
7065078184
Education: K-12 Computer Science Concentration M.A.T.* Dr. Deborah Gober
gober_deborah@columbusstate.edu
706-565-1416
Education: Secondary Biology Concentration M.A.T.* Dr. Deborah Gober
gober_deborah@columbusstate.edu
706-565-1416
Education: Secondary Chemistry Concentration M.A.T.* Dr. Deborah Gober
gober_deborah@columbusstate.edu
706-565-1416
Education: Secondary Earth Space Science Concentration M.A.T.* Dr. Deborah Gober
gober_deborah@columbusstate.edu
706-565-1416
Education: Secondary Mathematics Concentration M.A.T.* Dr. Deborah Gober
gober_deborah@columbusstate.edu
706-565-1416
Education: Secondary Physics Concentration M.A.T.* Dr. Deborah Gober
gober_deborah@columbusstate.edu
706-565-1416
Educational Leadership M.Ed.*, Ed.S.* Dr. Christopher Garretson
garretson_christopher@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8512
Educational Leadership - Leadership in Higher Education Track M.Ed.* Dr. Jennifer Lovelace
lovelace_jennifer@columbusstate.edu
706-565-1448
Elementary Education M.Ed.*, Ed.S.* Dr. Saoussan Maarouf
maarouf_saoussan@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8516
Family Nurse Practitioner M.S.N.* Ms. Dorline Nelson
nelson_dorline@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8585

Ms. Terri Conner
conner_terri@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8581
Healthcare Informatics Certificate Graduate Certificate* Ms. Dorline Nelson
nelson_dorline@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8585
K-5 Mathematics Endorsement* Dr. Saoussan Maarouf
maarouf_saoussan@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8516
K-5 Science Endorsement* Dr. Saoussan Maarouf
maarouf_saoussan@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8516
Master of Business Administration Online M.B.A.* Ms. Sonya Boadu
boadu_sonya@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8079
Nurse Educator Certificate Graduate Certificate* Ms. Dorline Nelson
nelson_dorline@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8585
Nursing M.S.N.* TBA
Nursing Informatics Track M.S.N.* Ms. Dorline Nelson
nelson_dorline@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8585
Nursing Leadership Track M.S.N.* Ms. Dorline Nelson
nelson_dorline@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8585
Nursing Nurse Educator Track M.S.N.* Ms. Dorline Nelson
nelson_dorline@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8585

Ms. Terri Conner
conner_terri@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8581
Online Teaching Graduate Certificate*, Endorsement* Dr. Paulina Kuforiji
kuforiji_paulina@columbusstate.edu
706-565-1418
Organizational Leadership Human Resource Mgmt Track M.S.* Ms. Sonya Boadu
boadu_sonya@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8079
Public Administration Government Administration Track M.P.A.* Dr. Kimberly Gill
gill_kimberly1@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8483
Public Administration Justice Administration Track M.P.A.* Dr. Kimberly Gill
gill_kimberly1@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8483
Reading Endorsement* Dr. Mark McCarthy
mccarthy_mark1@columbusstate.edu
706-507-8345
Secondary Education: Mathematics M.Ed.*, Ed.S.* Dr. Basil Conway
conway_basil@columbusstate.edu
706-565-1411
Special Education-General Curriculum M.Ed.* Dr. Jeffrey Conklin
conklin_jeffrey@columbusstate.edu
706-565-1410
Teacher Leadership M.Ed.*, Endorsement* Dr. Anna Hart
hart_anna@columbusstate.edu
706-565-1425

* Degrees marked with an asterisk may be earned online

<< Go Back or you can also view degrees by: Department | Online | All Degrees